Investor relations

Events and presentations

Investor events

IDEXX Virtual Investor Day
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00 am EDT

IDEXX Second Quarter 2021 Earnings Conference Call
Friday, July 30, 2021, 8:30 am EDT

Stifel 2021 Virtual Jaws & Paws Conference
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 10:00 am EDT

May 12, 2021—IDEXX 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders: Answers to Shareholders’ Questions
View document

IDEXX First Quarter 2021 Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 8:30 am EDT

Raymond James Virtual 42nd Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Monday, March 1, 2021, 9:10 am EST

BofA Securities Virtual Animal Health Summit
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:45 am EST

IDEXX Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 8:30 am EST

IDEXX Third Quarter 2020 Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 8:30 am EDT

IDEXX Investor Day
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 10:00 am EDT
View presentation

IDEXX Second Quarter 2020 Earnings Conference Call
Friday, July 31, 2020, 8:30 am EDT

Postings are made at such times as the company determines, at its discretion. Readers should not assume that the information contained on this site has been updated or otherwise contains current information. The company does not review past postings to determine whether they remain accurate, and information contained in such postings may have been superseded.

Investor presentations

IDEXX Investor Day Presentation (presented August 13, 2020)

Investor Day videos