Contact us

Find an IDEXX representative near you.

IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
One IDEXX Drive
Westbrook, Maine 04092
United States
Telephone: 1-800-321-0207
Fax: 1-207-556-4346
water@idexx.com
www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX Europe B.V.
Scorpius 60 Building F
Hoofddorp 2132 LR
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31-23-558-70-00
Fax: +31-23-558-72-33
www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Canada
One IDEXX Drive
Westbrook, Maine 04092
United States
Telephone: 1-800-321-0207
Fax: 1-207-556-4630
water@idexx.com
www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX United Kingdom
Contact: Kamal Laroiya
Units 1b & 1c, Newmarket Business Park
Studlands Park Avenue
Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7ER
Great Britain
Telephone: +44 (0) 1638 676844
wateruk@idexx.com
www.idexx.co.uk/water

IDEXX Laboratories Pty Ltd.
Unit 6, 38-46
South Street
Rydalmere, NSW 2116
AUSTRALIA
Telephone: 1300 44 33 99
Fax: 1800 634 409

www.idexx.com.au/water

IDEXX Laboratories Pty. Ltd.
New Zealand
Telephone: 0800 838 522
nz-office@idexx.com
www.idexx.co.nz/water

IDEXX EMEA Water
Contact: Sofie Pieterse-Dewulf
IDEXX Europe BV| Scorpius 60 Building F
Chamber of Commerce no. 34104927
Hoofddorp 2132 LR
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31(0) 235587696
sofie-dewulf@idexx.com
www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX Laboratories Pty Limited (SA)
57 Forssman Close
Barbeque Downs, Kyalami
South Africa
Telephone: +27 011 691 8200
orders-sa@idexx.com
www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX Water Denmark
Contact: Aria Toivonen
Unit 1B & 1C Newmarket Business Park
Studlands Park Avenue
Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7ER
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44(0)1638 676 800
aria-toivonen@idexx.com
https://www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX Vet Med Labor GmbH
Börsegasse 12/1
AT-1010 Wien
WLPDGermany@idexx.com
Contact: Thorsten Wengelnik
+49 (0) 175 4966517
Thorsten-wengelnik@idexx.com
 

IDEXX GmbH
Mörikestraße 28/3
D-71636
Ludwigsburg
Norddeutschland
Contact: Daniela Koegler
Telephone: +44 (0) 1638 676822
Daniela-Koegler@idexx.com

Süddeutschland & Schweiz
Contact: Thorsten Wengelnik
+49 (0) 175 4966517
Thorsten-wengelnik@idexx.com

IDEXX S.A.R.L. / IDEXX France
Contact: Fabrice Le Gendre
84 rue Charles Michels
Saint-Denis 93200
France
Telephone: 0033(0)1.49.21.83.21
00800.4339.9111
Fax: 0033(0)1.49.21.83.25
fabrice-legendre@idexx.com
www.idexx.fr/eau

IDEXX Laboratories S.L.
Contact: Ms. Paloma Pascual
c/o IDEXX Espana Entenza, 61 5º 1ª
Barcelona 8015
Spain
Telephone: +34 637 551 262
water@idexx.com
www.idexx.es/agua

IDEXX Italia S.R.L.
Contact: Alessio De Santis
c/o IDEXX Italia S.R.L. Via Guglielmo Silva 36
Milano 20149
Italy
Telephone: +39 3492558169
AlessioDeSantis@idexx.com
www.idexx.it/it/water/

Jenck S.A. Instrumental
Av. Álvarez Thomas 228 (1427CCP)
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Telephone: +54 (011) 4014-5300
consumibles@jenck.com
www.jenck.com

SEM-AZ
Contact: Anar Məmmədov
Pullman Residence 4th floor, 434
Mikayil Mushfig street 1C
Yasamal, Baku 1006
Azerbaijan
Telephone: (+994 12) 525 55 19
anar@sem-az.net
www.sem-az.net

Al Zahrawi Medical Supplies Co WLL
Contact: Tamer Ibrahim Salama
P.O. Box: 26214
Manama
Bahrain
Telephone: +973 1730 0798 Ext. 7112
Fax: +973 1730 0727
tamer.salama@zahrawigroup.com
www.zahrawigroup.com

Eskulap PPH
Contact: Ms. Dagmara Dziedzina
UL ELSNERA 6
GLIWICE 44-105
Poland
Telephone: ++48 (665) 790 999
Fax: +48 (32) 270 0208
ddziedzina@eskulap.gliwice.pl
eskulap.gliwice.pl

Bosnia vet doo Zenica
Contact: Mr. Muris Begagic
Gorazdanska 36a
Zenica 72000
Bosnia/Herzegovina
Telephone: +387 (32) 244 196
Fax: +387 (32) 423 194
murisb@bosnavet.ba
www.bosnavet.ba

IDEXX Brasil Laboratórios Ltda
Av. Brig. Faria Lima, 4300 - 1º Andar,
CEP 04538-133
São Paulo/SP 05089-001
Brasil
Telephone: 0800-728-2482
vendasagua@idexx.com

ARACHEM (M) SDN.BHD.
Contact: Mrs. Amy Yew
11 Persiaran Industri,
Taman peridustrian Sri Damansara
Bandar Sri Dmansara, Kuala Lumpur 52200
Malaysia
Telephone: 60-3-6276 2323
amyysk@arachem.com.my

Arquimed
Chile
Telephone: 562.634.6266
elisboa@arquimed.cl
www.arquimed.cl

AquaLab LTDA
Colombia
Telephone: 571.610.8597
aqualab_ltda@etb.net.co

爱德士缅因生物制品贸易(上海)有限公司
Contact: Rocky Chen
China
地址:上海市虹桥路2272号虹桥商务中心2楼C
D座
Telephone: 86-021-61279528
rocky-chen@idexx.com

北京爱德士元亨生物科技有限公司
Contact: Phoebe Cui
China
地址:
北京市顺义区天竺空港工业区B区裕华路28
号科技孵化园10号楼1层
Telephone: 13911565802
phoebe-cui@idexx.com

Assay
Contact: Mr. Bao Ray
China
Telephone: 13051110516
ray.abcx@yahoo.com.cn

Chaso del Valle, S.A.
Costa Rica
Telephone: 5062212970
servicioalcliente@chaso.com
www.chaso.com

Voxa
Contact: Mr. Hrvoje Viduc
Josipa Herovica 3
Samobor , Hrvatska HR 10430
Croatia
Telephone: +385 (1) 3361 051
Fax: +385 (1) 3361 051
voxa@zg.t-com.hr

Biomeca Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Alex Costeas
P.O.Box 42445
Larnaca 6534
Cyprus
Telephone: +357 (24) 656 573
Fax: +357 (24) 656 572
biomeca@cytanet.com.cy

Cymedica
Contact: Mr. Jiri Zufanek
Pod Nadrazim 853
Horovice CZ 26801
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 602 787 863
Fax: +420 (311) 706 200
zufanek@cymedica.com
www.cymedica.com

AgrBioTek Republica Dominica
Calle Santiago No. 608
Altos Gazcue
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
Telephone: 809-221-5751
cmueses@agrobiotek.com
agrobiotek.com

Quimiem
Contact: Roberto Ayala
Esquina Departamento 201
Quito 1721-293
Ecuador
Telephone: (5932) 226-7057
quimiem@andinanet.net

Agrobiotek
Edificio Markay Local #1
Pasaje 1, Entre 63 y 65 Ave Sur Colonia Escalon
San Salvador
El Salvador
Telephone: 503-2279-2650
abtsal@agrobiotek.com
agrobiotek.com

SIA SnapTest LV
Contact: Mr. Gints Rotcenkovs
Valmieras street 31
Riga LV-1009
Latvia
Telephone: +371 (2) 653 4745
gints@snaptest.lv
www.snaptest.lv

Cymedica
Contact: Mr. Victor Grushko
Kudryavskiy Uziz 7
Kyiv 04053
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 (95) 619 9033
Fax: +380 (44) 451 8861
grushko@cymedica.com
www.cymedica.com

Metrolab S.A.
Contact: Mr. George Gourgouletis
6-8 Spyridogianni Str
Athens 11522
Greece
Telephone: +30 (210) 646 8840
Fax: +30 (210) 646 3740
gg@metrolab.gr
www.metrolab.gr

AgroBioTek Guatemala
Primera calle 2-29
Zona 10
Ciudad Guatemala
Guatemala
Telephone: 502-331-4190
lmatheu@agrobiotek.com
agrobiotek.com

AgroBioTek Honduras
Edificio Santa Bárbara, No. 726
3er Nivel, 3ª Avenida, 7ª y 8ª Calle
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
Telephone: 504-238-0872
abthon@agrobiotek.com
agrobiotek.com

Anapure
Contact: Mr. Wong Kit
Unit 1404 Kodak House II
321 Java Road
North Point
Hong Kong
Telephone: 85225108161
kit_wong@anapure.com
www.anapure.com

Alpha-Vet Kft. ANITECH Division
Contact: Mr. Szilveszter Domotor
8000 Székesfehérvár, Homoksor 7
Hungary
Telephone: + 36-30-460-5934
domotor.szilvesztert@alpha-vet.hu

MEDOR ehf
Contact: Reykjavíkurvegur 74
Hafnarfjörður
Reykjavik 220
Iceland
Telephone: +354 (412) 7000
Fax: +354 412 7099
ari@medor.is
www.medor.is

Shah
Contact: Mr. Shah Dhavel
Unit No. C-32, 3rd floor, Wadala Shree Ram Industrial Estate,
G.D. Ambekar Marg,Wadala,
Wadala, Mumbai 400031
India
Telephone: 912243560429
ceo@shahbros.com
www.shahbros.com

Thermalindo SaranaLaboratoria
Contact: Mrs. Srie Wulan
Daan Mogot II / 100 J
Jakarta, Barat 11510
Indonesia
Telephone: +62 21 5663057
sales@thermalindo.com
www.thermalindo.com

IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Ireland
Contact: Tony Carter
tony-carter@idexx.com

Gamidor Diagnostics
Contact: Yaniv Greenfeld
32 Shacham St
Petach Tikva
Israel
Telephone: +972-52-6599976
Fax: +972-3-9277296
yaniv@gamidor.co.il
www.gamidor.com

Py-Rex East Africa ltd
Contact: Mr. Julius Mureithi
P.O. BOX 4769-00100, Development House Mezanine Floor
Moi Avenue
Nairobi
Kenya
Telephone: +254 (20) 2229005
Fax: +254 (20) 2214808
sales@py-rexeastafrica.com
www.py-rexeastafrica.com

IDEXX Laboratories Pty. Ltd.
Laos
Telephone: 612-9898-7300
water@idexx.com
https://www.idexx.com/water

NUMELAB s.a.r.l
Contact: Mr. Serge Daou
LE 457 New Naccache, PO Box 70-410
Antelias
New Naccache , Beirut
Lebanon
Telephone: +961 (1) 39 66 77
Fax: +961 (1) 39 66 88
serge_daou@numelab.com
www.numelab.com

Cherubino LTD
Contact: Ms. Fiona Schembri
DELF Building, Silema Road
Gzira RZR 1637
Malta
Telephone: +356 (21) 343 270
Fax: +356 (21) 330 916
mbc@cherubino.com.mt
www.cherubino.com.mt

MEDICLIM S.R.L.
Contact: Mr. Vasile Sumanaru
Matei Basarab Str.47,
Floor 2, Sector 3
Bucharest 30671
Romania
Telephone: +40 (21) 322 6467
Fax: +40 (21) 320 0660
vasile.sumanaru@mediclim.ro
www.mediclim.ro

IDEXX México
Contact: Rocio Fragoso
Telephone: +52 55 58337853
rocio-fragoso@idexx.com

Distribuidora MAICO de México, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Tepatitlán #4711 Col. Los Altos
Monterrey, N.L. 64370
Mexico
Telephone: (81) 83 73 68 10
01 800 112 6242
idexxwater@maico.cc

Epureau S.A.R.L.
Contact: Ms. Gaela Marchal
RCS Noumea 82 B 086611 - Ridet 086611.001
Cedex Noumea BP 3820-98846
New Caledonia
Telephone: (687) 28.17.27
ureau@offratel.nc

Astra Instruments Limited
Contact: Mr. Uchenna A Okpara
50/52 Toyin Street, PO Box 15966
Ikeja
Lagos
Nigeria
Telephone: +234 (1) 792 0237
Fax: +234 (1) 4935991
uaokpara@astrainstruments.com
www.astrainstruments.com

Aston Medical Supplies LLC OMAN
Contact: Mr. Saqib Haneef / Mr. Geroge Soman
P.O. Box 442
Al Hamriya
Muscat 131
Oman
Telephone: + 968 24 4832 17,18,19  +968 (94) 460 990
Fax: +968 24 4832 14
saqib@astonmedicals.com 
Aston@omantel.net.om 
https://www.idexx.com/water

Aston Medical Supplies LLC
Yemen
Contact: Mr. Saqib Haneef / Mr. George Soman
P.O. Box 442
Al Hamriya
Muscat 131
Oman
Telephone: + 968 24 4832 17,18,19
Fax: +968 24 4832 14
Aston@omantel.net.om
https://www.idexx.com/water

IDEXX Laboratories Pty. Ltd.
Papua New Guinea
Telephone: 612-9898-7300
water@idexx.com
https://www.idexx.com/water

CHARPENTIER SRL
Avda. Mcal López N° 2781 casi Reclus
Asuncion
Paraguay
Telephone: +595 21 600 632 /+595 21 612 343
info@charpentier.com.py
www.charpentier.com.py

Representaciones TechLab
Av. Paseo de la Republica 2406
Interior Block B-106, Y puerta 2404
Lince / Lima
Peru
Telephone: (51-1) 2211333
Fax: (51-1) 2223628
info@rptechlab.com
www.rptechlab.com

Brownstone Asia-Tech Inc.
Contact: Mr. Ed Bates
473E F. Ortigas Street
Mandaluyong City 1552
Phillippines
Telephone: (632) 532-4310
aus-water@idexx.com

Iberlab & Imunoreage, LDA
Contact: Dr. João Pedro Teixeira
Rua do Progresso, 145
Perafita - Matosinhos 4455-533
Portugal
Telephone: +351 (222) 087 876
Fax: +351 (222) 054 328
joao.pedro@iberlab.pt
www.iberlab.pt

Advanced Instruments INC (VWR)
Puerto Rico
Telephone: 7877621833

Ali Al-Suwaidi Trading Establishment
Contact: Mr. Osama TagElsir Hussaien
PO Box 2866, Between Decoration Road and Mamoura Roundabout
Musaimeer Road, Near Aramex
Doha
Qatar
Telephone: +974 (499) 5121 +974 401 639 46
Fax: +974 (4) 499 5130
Mobile : + 974 6676 4143
suwaidi2@suwaidi.com.qa
tag@suwaidi.com.qa

Cymedica RU, Ltd
Contact: Mr. Sergey N Gubin
Sovetskaya, 27
Korolev, str
Moscow 141070
Russia
Telephone: +7 (495) 943-00-67
gubin@cymedica.com
www.cymedica.com

Palin Corporation Ltd
Contact: Mr. Dean Rwankote
25 Valley Road, P.O. Box 37689
Ministers' Village, Ntinda
Kampala
Uganda
Telephone: +256 414 285 078
Fax: +256 793 333 946
dean@palineurope.com
www.palineurope.com

Masar Medical Co. شركة مسار الطبية
Contact: Mark Aquino
4th Floor, Somatco Building, Dabbab Street
PO Box 2671
Riyadh 12626
Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 11 2791352
mark@masarmedical.net
www.masarmedical.net

Masar Medical Co. شركة مسار الطبية
Contact: Bekhit Salm
4th Floor, Somatco Building, Dabbab Street
PO Box 2671
Riyadh 12626
Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 11 2791352
b.salm@masarmedical.net
www.masarmedical.net

IDEXX Laboratories Singapore Pte Ltd
21 Biopolis Road
Nucleos (North Tower), Unit 03-06
138567
Singapore
Telephone: +65-6807-6288
weiLun-Ng@idexx.com
www.idexx.com/water

Cymedica SK, spol. s.r.o.
Contact: Mr. Jiri Zufanek
Družstevná 1415/8
Zvolen 960 01
Telephone: +420 602 787 863
Fax: +420 (311) 706 200
zufanek@cymedica.com
www.cymedica.com

Todays
Contact: Mr. Zeng Tence
8F,No 71
Zhongshan Road
Xingbei, Taibei
Taiwan
Telephone: 226080909
tence@todays.com.tw

PRO-TEK ANALİTİK VE ENDÜSTRİYEL SİSTEMLER LTD ŞTİ
Contact: Mr. Haluk Kara
Atakent Mahallesi Dicle Caddesi No: 29
Ümraniye, Istanbul 34760
Turkey
Telephone: +90 216 329 39 60
GSM : +90 532 273 32 77
Fax: +90 216 329 41 47
haluk.kara@protekanalitik.com
www.protekanalitik.com

IDEXX Dubai
Contact: Rani Ahmad
3701 JLT Jumeirah Bay, Building X2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971-50-492-6-472
rani-ahmad@idexx.com
https://www.idexx.com/water

Al-Hayat Pharmaceuticals
Contact: Anwar Abu Eida
Al Shamsi Building No. 1, Al Widha Street No. 312
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: + 971 6 5592481
anwar.abueida@alhayatuae.com
www.alhayatuae.com

Arcana (Gustavo E. Arias AG)
Avda. Bolivia 1295
Montevideo 11400
Uruguay
Telephone: (5982)-600-3703

AgroBioTek Venezuela
Calle El Saman
Urb. La Arboleda, No. 3
Maracay, Estado Aragua
Venezuela
Telephone: 58-243-242-0968
abtvzla@agrobiotek.com
agrobiotek.com